Staff Directory

 

Maria Fitton

Maria Fitton

Office Assistant

Patrick Harris

Patrick Harris

Facilities

Jennifer Hipply

Jennifer Hipply

Office Assistant

jhipply@piedmontclassical.com

Jonathan Jessup

Jonathan Jessup

Administration Office

Shirley Leath

Shirley Leath

Facilities

Kristen Mayernik

Kristen Mayernik

Academic Advisor

kmayernik@piedmontclassical.com

Jessica Meadows

Jessica Meadows

Office Assitant

jmeadows@piedmontclassical.com

Mary Lou Nance

Mary Lou Nance

Academic Dean

mlnance@piedmontclassical.com

Shannon Williams

Shannon Williams

Academic Advisor

swilliams@piedmontclassical.com

Kara Warner

Kara Warner

Office Assistant

kwarner@piedmontclassical.com