Staff Directory

 

La'Toni Cromes

La'Toni Cromes

Student Engagement Coordinator

lcromes@piedmontclassical.com

Maria Fitton

Maria Fitton

Office Assistant

mfitton@piedmontclassical.com

Patrick Harris

Patrick Harris

Facilities

pharris@piedmontclassical.com

Jennifer Hipply

Jennifer Hipply

Office Assistant

jhipply@piedmontclassical.com

Jonathan Jessup

Jonathan Jessup

Administration Office

jjessup@piedmontclassical.com

 

Shirley Leath

Shirley Leath

Facilities

sleath@piedmontclassical.com

Kristen Mayernik

Kristen Mayernik

Academic Advisor (M-Z)

kmayernik@piedmontclassical.com

Jessica Meadows

Office Assitant

jmeadows@piedmontclassical.com

Mary Lou Nance

Mary Lou Nance

Academic Dean

mlnance@piedmontclassical.com

Alexander Tyler

Alexander Tyler

Academic Advisor (A-L)

atyler@piedmontclassical.com

Kara Warner

Kara Warner

Office Assistant

kwarner@piedmontclassical.com